The Power In Horsepower

OUR Team

Garrett Would Love To Hear From YOu!

The Wash Experts

Meet The Rest Of THe Team

Davy

Executive GM- Culpeper/Warrenton/Charlottesville
davy@whitehorseautowash.com

Dusty

General Manager- Harrisonburg
dusty@whitehorseautowash.com

Garrett U.

Ops. Manager-Woodbridge
utterback@whitehorseautowash.com

Tanner

Executive GM- Woodbridge/Franconia/Alexandria
tanner@whitehorseautowash.com

Jeannie

General Manager-Front Royal
jeannie@whitehorseautowash.com

Jose

Ops. Manager-Alexandria
jlopez@whitehorseautowash.com

Gregorio

Manager - Warrenton
gregorio@whitehorseautowash.com

Steve

Executive GM - Mount Pleasant/West Ashley
steve@liquidhighwaycarwash.com

Isaias

Ops. Manager- Charlottesville
Isaias@whitehorseautowash.com

Miguel

Manager - Franconia
miguel@whitehorseautowash.com

Daniel

Manager - Woodbridge
daniel@whitehorseautowash.com

Megan

General Manager-Warrenton
megan@whitehorseautowash.com

Jon

Ops. Manager - Mount Pleasant
jon@liquidhighwaycarwash.com

Jyro

Manager - Mount Pleasant
jyro@liquidhighwaycarwash.com

Weston

Manager- Harrisonburg
weston@whitehorseautowash.com

Apply Today And Become A Part Of the Family

Learn More ABout Us